Wednesday, October 17, 2007

New Project Pat Cd Drops Oct. 30th

  1. On Da Porch (Skit)
  2. Rubberband Me
  3. Don’t Call Me No Mo ft/ Three Six Mafia
  4. Talkin’ Smart ft/ Pimp C
  5. Hate My Swag
  6. Powder
  7. Motivated ft/ Will Wesson
  8. Wagon Wheels
  9. Hit It (Skit)
  10. Hit It
  11. Finna Start Robbin
  12. See You Fall
  13. Good Weed
  14. See Me
  15. Bull Frog Yay
  16. Ready For Whateva
  17. Outro

First single is on some ringtone shit but Paul & J usually give Pat their hardest shit so this should be some of that classic HCP sounding shit since he doesnt have to deal with a major anyways. This CD is his first through the new deal with Koch. Another cd without a posse song, which isn't a suprise nomore seeing how they lack a real posse. Whose even still officially with HCP?

No comments: